One Lovely Blog Award

It  makes me really happy accepting this ‘One Lovely Award’ for my blog and for my work. I have to say many thanks to lilmisslion for nominating me for this L-O-V-E-L-Y award. It´s great ending this week with such an Award. So, go on over to her page and press that follow button and you will find some great beauty advices and products reviews.

img_4420

img_4422

 

Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog

Post about the award

Share seven facts about yourself

Nominate at most 15 people

Tell your nominees they’ve been nominated for one lovely award

 

 

img_4419

  1. I like music, a loooooot. It can be R&B, Rap, Rock, Dance, House ….. I´m listening good music no matter the style
  2. My goal is being a powerful women and I´m working on it every day
  3. I´m a big fan of tv series, I can watch tv series all day long
  4. I find myself very talented in cooking and I put passion when I cook
  5. I´m a gym addict, I´m going each day
  6. I am very sensitive at seeing poor children or abandoned children 😥
  7. My dream is to visit the all world.

 

img_4421

  1. My Avenue 27
  2. aleeyaazimulla
  3. BeaFree
  4. The Bellezza Corner
  5. itiswhatit
  6. Alice💖
  7. Wish To Dish
  8. Ramona Dobrica

Thank you again lilmisslion for this surprise and for your words 💖. This award gives me the chance to know new people with whom connect ideas and thoughts! Check out my nominees and their posts!

P.S. as you can see I changed the award logo a little bit, I love colours and being creative, you can use this style or put your own print.

XOXO 💋

the stylish confident

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

