Valentine´s Day – Mood Board

Hello to all my beautiful ladies ☺️! We have one more month until Valentines day … yay 👏. We still have a lot of time to think about the day, about how to make it special, what to buy … . Today I come with some handy stuff for you. So, because it´s Sunday and I had a little bit more time, I played with Mixoo app and the result is …. this Mood Board for The Day.  I really worked on it so I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. You will find the name of the products below the photo.

img_3252-1

Beauty Products:

  1. Chanel Sunkiss Ribbon Blush and Chanel Brush
  2. The Body Shop – strawberry body sorbet, strawberry body butter and strawberry soap
  3. Candle by Dolce&Gabbana
  4. Dior – Rouge Dior 999 Collection

What do you prefer for Valentine´s Day? Which plans do you have?

XOXO, 💋

 

 

Leave a Reply

